And So It Begins…


I’m not really sure what form this blog will take. I do know that I would like my photography to develop into something more than a hobby. What I want it to develop into – well, I don’t know that yet either! Initially, I would like to derive a small income from it. One that would at least help me to support buying gear. Because as anyone who is involved in dslr photography knows (cover your ears, kids), this $#|+’$ expensive! Whatever happens though, I think I need to get my work “out there”, and that’s why I have this blog.

I’ve also started putting my stuff up at smugmug. If you’re interested, you can check it out at photogorilla.smugmug.com. I am also looking for any person, company, or organization that would be interested in my photography, so if you have any info, please pass it along.

Initially, I will post photo’s here and discuss them somewhat. Hopefully, you folks will want to comment on it. What happens from there is anybody’s guess.

Until next time,
PG

Leave a Reply

